Scientific Board

Rodica Anghel Institutul Oncologic Bucuresti
Soseaua Fundeni, Nr. 252, Sector 2
Bukarest
Romania
Tel. +40-21-240-3060
E-mail: ranghel@iob.ro
Semir Beslija Institute of Oncology
Bolnicka 25
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Fax 00387/71 666497
E-mail: sbeslija@hotmail.com
Tudor Ciuleanu Institutul Oncologic Cluj
St. Republicii 34-36
400015 Cluj-Napoca
Romania
Tel: 0040-264-598 361
Fax: 0040-264-450 667
E-Mail: tudor_ec2002@yahoo.fr
Moshe Inbar Head Department of Oncology
Tel Aviv Medical Center
6 Weizman Street
Tel Aviv
Israel
E-Mail: inbr_onc@tasmc.health.gov.il
Zsuszanna Kahan Onkotherapias Klinika
Koranyi fasor 12
6720 Szeged
Hungary
Tel. +36-62-544 943
E-Mail: kahan@onko.szote.u-szeged.hu
Bela Kaufman

Oncology Department
„Sheba“ Medical Center
Tel Hashomer
Israel
Tel: 00972 3 530 2988
Fax: 00972 3 530 4518
bellak@sheba.health.gov.il

Maciej Krzakowski Klinika Nowotworow Pluc Klatiki Piersiowej
Institut Onkologii im. Marii Sklodowskiej-Curie
Ul. Roentgena 5
02-781 Warszawa
Poland
Tel/Fax 0048 22 644 7625
E-Mail: maciekk@waw.pl
Krzysztof Krzemieniecki The Jagiellonian University Hospital
Ul. Sniadeckich 10
31 – 531 Kraków
Poland
Tel: +4812 424 89 12
Fax: +4812 424 89 10
E-Mail: krzemieniecki@plusnet.pl
Istvan Lang National Institute of Oncology
Ráth György u. 7-9
17-1122 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: 00361-2248600
E-Mail: lang@oncol.hu
Janja Ocvirk Institute of Oncology
Zaluska 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: 00386-158-79293
E-Mail: jocvirk@onko-i.si
Lubos Petruzelka Charles University
Dept. of Oncology
U nemocnice 2
CZ-12808 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Tel. 00420/2/294-304
Fax: 00420/2/298-490
E-Mail: petruzel@cesnet.cz
Tadeusz Pienkowski NZOZ Europejskie Centrum Zdrowia Otwock
Szpital im. Fryderyka Chopina
Ul. Borowa 14/18
05-400 Otwock
Tel: 0048 22 7103 025
Tadeusz.pienkowski@ecz-otwock.pl
Stanislav Spanik Onkol. Ustav Sv. Alzbety
Heydukova 10
812 50 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel: 00421-2-592 49 272
E-Mail: sspanik@ousa.sk
Damir Vrbanec University Hospital Rebro
Kispaticeva 12
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385-123 88 155
E-Mail: damir.vrbanec1@zg.t-com.hr